Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

75 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kristi H.
Submitted 10/24/18
After originally seeing Dr. Limosnero during an emergency room visit I hunted down my records to locate her practice. With an extensive health history she made me feel so comfortable, thoroughly listening to what I have going on and helping me navigate the different options for improving my symptoms. After my first treatment with the MonaLisa I went from a 10 (being the worst) to a 2 in symptoms. I cannot believe from just one treatment I am already feeling an amazing difference. I have just had my second treatment and am excited to have a whole new outlook! The value of quality of life does not have a price!
Revaya D.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first time to a gynecologist and I couldn’t have picked a better practitioner!
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/28/18
I can’t say enough about how nice my visit was. He place is warm and inviting. Joy her nurse was so helpful and kind. I felt like I had been there for years. I will be changing to Dr Odette for sure after my first visit. Thanks!
Grace P.
Submitted 09/22/18
From the time I walk in the office till the time I leave, I have had a very satisfying and personalized experience. Joy, the nurse is true to her name! She always greets me with a hug and treats me as if I were her long lost friend. What can I say about Dr. Limosnero? She is the BEST!!! She is very kind and compassionate. She is a good listener and never rushes through the physical exam. I always leave the office with a light heart knowing Dr. Limosnero did take care of my medical needs but also gave me the right counselling I needed.
Cassidy P.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr O is wonderful to work with on my health. She is very supportive and always wants to know how I feel about everything she does.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. L. and Joy are a compassionate and professional team. I always feel like I am in good hands :)
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Limosnero, gentle, kind, and professional, truly cares about her patients. Her helpful advice includes all the little extras that make a difference between good care and excellent care.
Jaime M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Limosnero is the BEST! She is truly a gem! She takes the time to talk with you about concerns, health questions and nutritional advice as well. She is so knowledgeable about achieving excellent health, feeling great and living a better life. I always leave my visit with her feeling like I have visited with a loving and caring friend. So grateful she is my Doctor! Dr.Limosnero is truly a very special lady.
Wendy N.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Odette took her time in discussing my symptoms, I felt very well taken care of and my needs understood. The was an exceptional visit, I am so pleased with my decision to join the Roots Gynecology Family!
Dana C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a wonderful experience... caring from the front office to the Dr.
France P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I had my first Mona Lisa Touch laser and I could not be happier. As Dr Limo explained, this treatment helps reduce the number of trips to the bathroom at night, vaginal dryness etc. After only one treatment, I stopped needing to get up during the night to go to the bathroom, my vagina feels tighter and the dryness is gone! Dr Limosnero made this treatment painless and she explained all the steps. She is by far the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and always has time to answer any questions! I’d recommend this treatment to everyone!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Limosnero is very understanding and compassionate. She listens carefully and adjusts protocol as needed as she wants you to feel your best :) The office is pleasant and you are never rushed. Joy is efficient and kind and a pleasure to work with as well.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Limosnero is so very compassionate with her patients. She’s extremely educated with her diagnosis and treatment plans. She wants the best for her patients. I highly recommend her. Joy her assistant is kind and pleasant and the environment is very calm.
Deb B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Limosnero is very kind, attentive and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her services.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/30/18
First of all, let me say that Joy is such a pleasure to deal with. Any time I have a question, she is quick to respond and is always thoughtful and professional. I have been seeing Dr. O for about 2 years and feel I have finally found a physician that has my health as a priority. She knows her stuff and is genuine and kind always. My health continues to improve under her guidance.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been under Dr. Limosnero's care for a year, and she has helped me achieve greater health with more natural options. Her gentle approach and comprehensive knowledge and experience is a godsend to me. Her Office Manager Joy is wonderful. They are both understanding and supportive which truly enhances the patient - doctor - health equation. Without hesitation, would highly recommend them!
Mel H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Limo always goes above and beyond. Whether I have a question throughout the year or at my appointment, Dr. Limo always gives me an incredible amount of attention. I feel like a person, and not a number. She's one of a kind!
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Limo is kind, compassionate, a good listener, gives great feedback and advice. She has a broad range of training and experience that allows her to help with many areas of a person's health.
Natalie E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Limosnero is by far the best in the metroplex. Joy is always willing to provdide any assistance and the absolute sweetest! Everything is always clean, welcoming, calm environment. I recommend Roots to anyone and everyone!
ADELHEID O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Love Dr. Limosnero, she takes her time to talk, explain and examine. And is not eager to always prescribe or even impose something
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507