Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachelle L.
Submitted 08/29/19
To patient care,customer service and overall Wellness at its finest! Dr . Limosnero takes the time to listen to you to make sure your health is thoroughly assess! Joy a great asset to the practice as well in getting all your paperwork in order! A great team ..great experience!
Kari R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are both amazing!! After having dr. after dr. leave town, I decided to look for a dr that would be empathetic, trustworthy, compassionate, and stable! Dr. Limosnero is all of those and more!!! I am excited to have hope for solutions and a plan to better health!! Thank you Joy and Dr. Limosnero!!!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Limosnero is a brilliant MD (who delivered my youngest son) but also the kindest and most attentive practitioner I’ve ever know. She perfectly blends traditional and integrative medicine to yield a practical, effective whole-body approach. I just wish she could be our family doctor and treat everyone in my household!
Julianna G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am thrilled to have began my health journey with Dr Odette. She is very knowledgable about overall health and well being. Joy is a real asset to her team. THANK YOU!
Allison C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is kind, sweet, caring, and proactive doctor. I enjoyed my 1st visit when an annual is not the most fun appointment.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is the most thorough and empathetic gynecologist I have ever seen. Well woman exams are my least favorite exams and she put me at ease and really took the time to go over everything. I’m very optimistic she will get to the source of some of my female issues. When people say she is the best, she really is. I’m so happy she is my new doctor.
June V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Odette Limosnero is just amazing! I’ve never experienced a physician so patient and caring. I strongly recommend her. Joy is awesome! I can’t imagine going any place else!
Lara M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Limo is the perfect balance of new medicine combined with old world holistic approach! Joy is literally a "joy" in every interaction! I am very thankful and grateful these two ladies are available!
Tommie E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Have been seeing Dr. Limosnero for quite a few years. She is wonderful.
Brandi G.
Submitted 03/24/19
After 16 years of misdiagnosis, multiple doctors in multiple states and barely hanging on to an ounce of hope, Dr. Limosnero was the ONLY one who finally found me answers after so many years. I am thankful for her every day and am on the road to recovery without incorrect "detours."
Megan B.
Submitted 03/04/19
The great experience began with Joy, who was very polite and patient with my questions and scheduling my appointment, as well as when I arrived for my appointment. Dr Limosnero is great, I feel very comfortable around her. She is not judgemental like other doctors can be, and really seemed to care and want to help me in the way that was best for me. I was so impressed at how much time she took to get to know me and my medical history. As someone who tries to live a holistic and natural life, I would definitely recommend Dr. Limosnero to anyone looking for a doctor who is understanding, tries to get to the root of the problem, and also believes in the holistic lifestyle!
Priscilla P.
Submitted 02/14/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Limosnero. She made me feel very comfortable during the appointment and was very knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an amazing gynecologist.
Fran P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Limosnero continues to be the best doctor I have ever had. She takes difficult subjects and explains them so that I can understand. Never rushing, she seeks the most natural approach rather than jumping to medications like many doctors I have gone to. I appreciate her holistic approach and trust her to help me make the best decisions for my health. Her gentle, understanding demeanor keeps me from feeling so nervous. What a blessing she is!
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/07/19
This was the best gynecology appointment I have ever been to. So thorough and I never felt rushed.
Gladymar F.
Submitted 12/27/18
Finding Dr. Limosnero has literally been an life changing experience for me. I came to her office desperate with symptoms that were seriously affecting my ability to function in all aspects of my life. Dr. Limosnero was able to identify and effectively and holistically treat the root causes of my symptoms. Words cannot express how thankful I am for the outstanding care she has provided.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Limosnero and Joy couldn't be more pleasant and caring. Dr. Limosnero is compassionate about her patients and is interested and open to exploring ways of overall health and wellness. She is always learning and continues to surprise me with new tidbits of helpful information. This time it was a book and new procedure to help with my particular issues. Love the special events and discounts offered to encourage patients to take better care of themselves and to be more informed on wellness options, if interested. Self care can be difficult in this crazy world but so critical. Have never experienced this kind of care from any other Dr. and am very grateful.
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute BEST doctor out there. She is knowledgeable, informative, caring and takes time to explain all aspects of your health. I highly recommend her to every female out there!
Kristi H.
Submitted 10/24/18
After originally seeing Dr. Limosnero during an emergency room visit I hunted down my records to locate her practice. With an extensive health history she made me feel so comfortable, thoroughly listening to what I have going on and helping me navigate the different options for improving my symptoms. After my first treatment with the MonaLisa I went from a 10 (being the worst) to a 2 in symptoms. I cannot believe from just one treatment I am already feeling an amazing difference. I have just had my second treatment and am excited to have a whole new outlook! The value of quality of life does not have a price!
Revaya D.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first time to a gynecologist and I couldn’t have picked a better practitioner!
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/28/18
I can’t say enough about how nice my visit was. He place is warm and inviting. Joy her nurse was so helpful and kind. I felt like I had been there for years. I will be changing to Dr Odette for sure after my first visit. Thanks!
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507