Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

142 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful & knowledgeable physician who truly cares and offers an individual and holistic approach to your health. As a health care professional myself, I have not only been receiving care from Dr. Limosnero for over a decade, but consistently refer patients to her as well. Amazing care and office. One of a kind!
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/04/21
What a breath of fresh air to find a practitioner like Dr. Limosnero. Both she and Joy took the time to make me feel valued, took in my information and actually read it, responded to it, and made sure any questions or concerns I had were met with a thorough answer or further direction. I can't recall a time when I wasn't feeling rushed at a doctor appointment, in fact, this may have been a first! I appreciate the clear care and compassion you extend to your patients. Can't recommend enough!
Natalia T.
Submitted 09/20/21
I highly recommend Dr.Limosnero! She is caring and knowledgeable. She is always looking at the root cause. Her assistant Joy, is organized and personable. I feel very thankful and supported after my visits.
Ify J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thank you Dr Odette for providing great and thorough care.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/27/21
I wish I had found Dr Limosnero years ago. For me now is “new beginnings “. I am so exited and look forward to working with Dr. Limosnero and her assistant Joy.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Limosnero took her time to get to know me and my family history. The information she provided me during the appointment was great and the follow up appointment was just as thorough.
Christy R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful! I felt so comfortable and heard. She seems to truly care and takes her time listening and giving advice. I love her holistic approach! I’m so tired of going to doctors that just hand out prescriptions! She is considerate of my feelings and works with me to create the plan that works for me as whole person not just my reproductive system. Joy is so nice as well! They are a great team!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/21/21
They are professional, friendly, caring and plain nice people.
J B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Limosnero has been my doctor for over a decade. She is an excellent physician as well as a caring and considerate human being. When you visit Dr. Limosnero you feel welcome and heard. She provides exceptional care for her patients.
Katie M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Limosnero was so wonderful. She was thorough and listened to my concerns that many other doctors brushed off. The environment was calming, and things did not feel rushed. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients!
Caroline B.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was beyond expectations. Dr. Limosnero was kind, compassionate, and took the time to understand everything that’s going on. I couldn’t be more happy that I have found an OBGYN I can trust.
Fran P.
Submitted 04/23/21
After seeing Dr. Limosnero for at least 15 years, I can easily say I have left every single visit knowing I was thoroughly listened to, given the best care and advice, and encouraged, No matter what health issue I have faced, she has always addressed each challenge with compassion, empathy, and optimism. You will not find a better doctor anywhere.
Emily G.
Submitted 04/10/21
My husband's laughs at me when I tell him I'm excited to go to my gyno appointment but it's true, I really do look forward and appreciate my yearly check ups with Dr. Limosnero. She's thorough, kind, and makes you feel well taken care of. Her functional approach aligns with how I choose to care for myself and highly recommend her!
Nohely O.
Submitted 04/09/21
My visit with Dr. Odette was amazing! She was very informative. I was a little nervous since it was my first visit with her and she made sure to make me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed. She answered all of my questions. Her assistant Joy was wonderful as well. I’ll definitely be coming back to see them!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. L is amazing, she listens, cares about your person, and your heart.
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 04/01/21
You never feel like a number in an patient assembly line when you visit Dr. Limonsnero - she is a great listener and doctor.
Alison T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Limosnero listens!!
Sonya H.
Submitted 03/12/21
This is what great care looks like. I will be back! Thank you!
Laura L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful. I won't be going anywhere else. She takes the time to listen and she is so understanding.
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/31/21
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Dr. Limosnero & Joy for always making me at ease with their professionalism & the cheerful atmosphere.
What we offer

Services