Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Megan B.
Submitted 03/04/19
The great experience began with Joy, who was very polite and patient with my questions and scheduling my appointment, as well as when I arrived for my appointment. Dr Limosnero is great, I feel very comfortable around her. She is not judgemental like other doctors can be, and really seemed to care and want to help me in the way that was best for me. I was so impressed at how much time she took to get to know me and my medical history. As someone who tries to live a holistic and natural life, I would definitely recommend Dr. Limosnero to anyone looking for a doctor who is understanding, tries to get to the root of the problem, and also believes in the holistic lifestyle!
Priscilla P.
Submitted 02/14/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Limosnero. She made me feel very comfortable during the appointment and was very knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an amazing gynecologist.
Fran P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Limosnero continues to be the best doctor I have ever had. She takes difficult subjects and explains them so that I can understand. Never rushing, she seeks the most natural approach rather than jumping to medications like many doctors I have gone to. I appreciate her holistic approach and trust her to help me make the best decisions for my health. Her gentle, understanding demeanor keeps me from feeling so nervous. What a blessing she is!
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/07/19
This was the best gynecology appointment I have ever been to. So thorough and I never felt rushed.
Gladymar F.
Submitted 12/27/18
Finding Dr. Limosnero has literally been an life changing experience for me. I came to her office desperate with symptoms that were seriously affecting my ability to function in all aspects of my life. Dr. Limosnero was able to identify and effectively and holistically treat the root causes of my symptoms. Words cannot express how thankful I am for the outstanding care she has provided.
Martha C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Limosnero and Joy couldn't be more pleasant and caring. Dr. Limosnero is compassionate about her patients and is interested and open to exploring ways of overall health and wellness. She is always learning and continues to surprise me with new tidbits of helpful information. This time it was a book and new procedure to help with my particular issues. Love the special events and discounts offered to encourage patients to take better care of themselves and to be more informed on wellness options, if interested. Self care can be difficult in this crazy world but so critical. Have never experienced this kind of care from any other Dr. and am very grateful.
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute BEST doctor out there. She is knowledgeable, informative, caring and takes time to explain all aspects of your health. I highly recommend her to every female out there!
Kristi H.
Submitted 10/24/18
After originally seeing Dr. Limosnero during an emergency room visit I hunted down my records to locate her practice. With an extensive health history she made me feel so comfortable, thoroughly listening to what I have going on and helping me navigate the different options for improving my symptoms. After my first treatment with the MonaLisa I went from a 10 (being the worst) to a 2 in symptoms. I cannot believe from just one treatment I am already feeling an amazing difference. I have just had my second treatment and am excited to have a whole new outlook! The value of quality of life does not have a price!
Revaya D.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first time to a gynecologist and I couldn’t have picked a better practitioner!
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/28/18
I can’t say enough about how nice my visit was. He place is warm and inviting. Joy her nurse was so helpful and kind. I felt like I had been there for years. I will be changing to Dr Odette for sure after my first visit. Thanks!
Grace P.
Submitted 09/22/18
From the time I walk in the office till the time I leave, I have had a very satisfying and personalized experience. Joy, the nurse is true to her name! She always greets me with a hug and treats me as if I were her long lost friend. What can I say about Dr. Limosnero? She is the BEST!!! She is very kind and compassionate. She is a good listener and never rushes through the physical exam. I always leave the office with a light heart knowing Dr. Limosnero did take care of my medical needs but also gave me the right counselling I needed.
Cassidy P.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr O is wonderful to work with on my health. She is very supportive and always wants to know how I feel about everything she does.
Dawn S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. L. and Joy are a compassionate and professional team. I always feel like I am in good hands :)
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Limosnero, gentle, kind, and professional, truly cares about her patients. Her helpful advice includes all the little extras that make a difference between good care and excellent care.
Jaime M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Limosnero is the BEST! She is truly a gem! She takes the time to talk with you about concerns, health questions and nutritional advice as well. She is so knowledgeable about achieving excellent health, feeling great and living a better life. I always leave my visit with her feeling like I have visited with a loving and caring friend. So grateful she is my Doctor! Dr.Limosnero is truly a very special lady.
Wendy N.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Odette took her time in discussing my symptoms, I felt very well taken care of and my needs understood. The was an exceptional visit, I am so pleased with my decision to join the Roots Gynecology Family!
Dana C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a wonderful experience... caring from the front office to the Dr.
France P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I had my first Mona Lisa Touch laser and I could not be happier. As Dr Limo explained, this treatment helps reduce the number of trips to the bathroom at night, vaginal dryness etc. After only one treatment, I stopped needing to get up during the night to go to the bathroom, my vagina feels tighter and the dryness is gone! Dr Limosnero made this treatment painless and she explained all the steps. She is by far the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and always has time to answer any questions! I’d recommend this treatment to everyone!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Limosnero is very understanding and compassionate. She listens carefully and adjusts protocol as needed as she wants you to feel your best :) The office is pleasant and you are never rushed. Joy is efficient and kind and a pleasure to work with as well.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Limosnero is so very compassionate with her patients. She’s extremely educated with her diagnosis and treatment plans. She wants the best for her patients. I highly recommend her. Joy her assistant is kind and pleasant and the environment is very calm.
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507