Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Fabulous experience!
Lacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Limosenero and Joy are both kind and professional human beings, and my visits are consistently pleasant. I feel heard and seen in their care, which is tailored to my needs, concerns and health goals. I appreciate their personalized care and will continue to recommend!
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Limosnero is the best! She truly cares about your concerns and takes time to address everything you have questions about. Never rushing you in or out. Joy is a delight as well. I'm grateful I have a doctor that I can feel confident in going too.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are AMAZING! I felt immediately at peace, treated with such kindness and thoughtfulness. Dr.Limosnero has such a sweet bedside manner, while being impeccably thorough in her assessment. I am so grateful to have been referred to her! Wish I could give more stars as she far surpasses 5 and highly recommend her!
Lara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Odette and Joy are wonderful!!! I am so blessed to have medical professionals of this caliber available for complete overall healthcare!!! Thank you for your exceptional care! Love you two! LaraHM
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Limosnero is an unparalleled gynecologist. Her bedside manner and actual desire to both listen and help are like nothing I’ve seen anywhere else in my life. I couldn’t recommend her more!!!
D. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Limosnero listens. She is compassionate and unhurried. I was impressed she read my entire medical record and followed up with relevant questions. I feel she genuinely cares about me as a patient and will do what is in my best interest to improve health in a compassionate calming manner.
Meghan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Limosnero was wonderful and compassionate. She spent a lot time with me, really listened and I loved her whole body health approach.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always feel heard and well taken care of. Dr. Limosnero is so knowledgable and also has the most gentle bedside manner. She puts you at ease. Joy is also kind and helpful!! Have been visiting this practice for years
JoAnn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I loved my time with Dr. Limosnero, she listened and heard me, we spent over 1 hour taking about my pain issues and my history. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for comprehensive health care.
Liz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Highly recommend and have told my friends and family! Dr. Limosnero takes her time with her patients, listens, thoroughly dives into medical history, uses labs and nutritional testing for evidence to guide your progress. I am so happy I found her and I love that she takes care of me holistically and with a gentle approach - mind, body and encourages happy living. I am excited about my journey towards optimal health with her.
Paige W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Highly recommend!
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Limosnero really takes the time to listen to everything you need to share. She is so thorough and knowledgable, and I’ve left both appointments I’ve had with her confident that she is on my side and truly seeking the best care for me.
Stefani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great Dr Great Experience So kind and awesome bedside manner
Neyssa Loren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
So far for my experience, I have had the best appointment as Dr. Limosnero listens to all concerns and talks to you about your health. She also takes care of you, she cares about her patients. Any question is a valid one and will be answered.
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
She is an amazing Dr. Very attentive, caring, and empathetic. She takes the necessary time to listen and answer questions, without rushing. And her assitant Joy is very sweet and caring too. Great team!
Dawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Limosnero addressed my needs in a kind a caring way. I appreciate her taking the time to ask questions, explain things, and genuinely express concern for my health and wellbeing.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Limosnero is fabulous!
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I visited Dr. Limosnero to investigate a potentially serious health problem. She was very gentle, thorough, and kind as she met with me several times to do necessary tests and diagnose my issue. During the biopsy, which was scary for me, she explained every step and made the procedure as comfortable as possible. As soon as she knew the results of my tests, she communicated them to me right away. She even took time at a conference to have a phone call with me to explain the findings and explain what to do. I've never felt like she was in a hurry with me. Joy has also been encouraging and kind to me as well.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Limosnero is patient, compass and really listens. She takes the time needed to understand your concerns and works with you to find solutions. And Joy has been a joy to work with! Very glad I found this practice.
What we offer

Services