Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail G.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been looking for awhile for a gynecologist who is more holistic in her approach, and I have to say...5 stars is not enough to boast about how wonderful an experience I had with Dr. Limosnero. She was an absolute God-send, made me feel right at ease from the moment I met her, and had such a compassionate and kind demeanor as I voiced my concerns and questions. It felt like I was talking to an old friend. I never felt rushed, only listened to and truly cared for. I'm just so grateful to have found her! And also her receptionist nurse Joy is an absolute delight! Needless to say I do not have to look any further!
Lynne S.
Submitted 06/01/22
I've been seeing Dr. Limosnero since 2016 and I would never go to another doctor. She listens to you and also takes the time to let me talk and ask as many questions needed. She's caring, kind and compassionate. I've never quite had a doctor like her! And Joy is just as caring and compassionate as well! Can't do without them both! Thanks for all you both do!
Kacie M.
Submitted 06/01/22
One of the best experiences I have ever had in a doctors office. Dr. Limosnero patience and kindness was reassuring and refreshing. Could not recommend enough!
Zoe F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Limonsnero is a rare find - she listens, takes time with each patient, and works with you to address your health issues as well as regular check-ups. She was the first to catch a serious chronic condition I had from labwork and her diagnosis on first glance was the right one - though it took 5 months of additional doctor and specialist visits to get the "official" diagnosis. Her early detection saved my life. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
June V.
Submitted 04/30/22
Incredibly grateful for Dr. Odette! I appreciate her care and the time she invests in her patients.
Fran P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Limosnero always takes her time going over test results as well as answering any questions. She‘s gentle in her ways and positive in her approach. I always leave feeling better, with a good plan for my health.
Krisler B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have seen my fair share of doctors. Joy and Dr. L are both very sweet, helpful women who made me feel comfortable the minute I walked into the office. Before setting an appointment, I asked several questions to determine if Dr. L was right for me. Joy responded in a timely manner with detail, which helped me make my decision. She was also helpful with telling me exactly where the office is located to minimize confusion about where to go. Dr. L was very friendly and conversational when we met. She asked a lot of questions and listened intently, never interrupting me. I felt comfortable sharing as much detail as I wanted because I never felt rushed. My first visit confirmed I made the right choice and I will recommend Dr. L to others who live in the area.
Heather A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Odette is fantastic! She truly cares about her patients and really listens to your concerns and talks through everything. You don't feel rushed through your appointment. I would definitely recommend her.
Paris R.
Submitted 04/17/22
Amazing, Dr. Limosnero helped me to pinpoint the source of my severe period pain and solve it in less than two months! I am thankful Limosnero helped to get to the root cause instead of covering the symptoms up with birth control pills like many other doctors do. She is very caring towards her patients and I would recommend her to everyone under the sun!
Gracie P.
Submitted 04/15/22
My experience was totally positive! Dr. Limosnero is a great listener. She takes time to explain and answer all my questions. I feel so comfortable during my exams. So glad I was referred to her.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are wonderful! My visit was truly healing. After many bad past experiences, I had avoided going to a doctor for 10 years. Dr. Limosnero is so gentle and caring, and made me feel completely comfortable. She is very knowledgeable on natural health and alternative options. I’m so grateful to have found someone I can trust with my health and look forward to seeing for wellness and preventative care.
JJ S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Gentle, Compassionate, Deeply Respectful. Not the typical doctor's visit. A true human to human interaction. I'd recommend to those who need a corrective experience.
Gisela C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Limosnero and her staff are the best. Friendly, welcoming, professionally ready to answer all your questions. After my visit, I felt like Dr. Limosnero listened to my symptoms and we discussed different avenues I can take to reach my optimal health goal. Will recommend her to my friends and family…
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Limo is fantastic! She is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone. I love how she takes her time with me and often makes holistic suggestions.
Karen A.
Submitted 02/15/22
AMAZING compassionate and helpful professional
Dawn S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Limosnero and her staff are professional, kind, and supportive. I always feel like I had a thorough check up with plenty of time to have questions answered.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wow! I highly recommend Dr Limosnero and her staff. From the moment i walked through the door; friendly, warm, professional, informative and helpful. Most of all, Dr. Limosnero is so supportive and understanding and took her time collecting lots of data and my experiences and state of mind, to arrive at an overall game plan for me and my health. This is what a doctor's visit SHOULD be and it's unfortunately, so very rare!
Amy S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful provider. Takes the time to listen to your concerns is very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Francine R.
Submitted 12/25/21
Awesome doc!! Very thorough and easy to talk to ..I look forward to her continual care!
What we offer

Services