Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Limosnero since 2016. She is kind, compassionate and caring. She takes her time with you and listens as well. Thank you so much Dr. Limosnero!
Isabel S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Odette was so sweet and I have never safer during an exam. I would recommend her to anyone!
Magdalena T.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Limosnero is by far the most caring medical doctor I have ever encountered. She is very thorough, highly competent, and very well informed about the latest medical research. Each visit I had with her was about one hour long. I learned a lot about myself and my options. Above everything, we work together as a team. She is a health coach, in addition to being an excellent ob-gyn specialist, and integrative medicine practitioner.
Donna T.
Submitted 03/26/20
I love that Dr Limosnero really cares about me as a person and as a patient. She has a way of making me feel calm and relaxed and I know that she will do everything she can to help me improve my health. Thank you!
Donalisa S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I have been on a four year quest to figure out what is wrong with me. I have seen many a doctor that was covered by my insurance. It wasn't until Dr. Limosnero was recommended to me that I finally got some answers. When I went to see her I felt like I was finally being heard and that she cared deeply about helping me find answers. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero. She is an excellent doctor who truly cares about her patients. I am so grateful that I found her.
Fran P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Amidst the unsettling environment of the Coronavirus, Dr. Limosneros brings her calm demeanor of wisdom, balance, light, and love. She met with me for my follow-up through the telehealth conference online and came up with a positive plan for my health moving forward. It is so comforting to have a doctor who I can trust to look at my “whole” being and find solutions for the best outcomes. What a blessing to be in the care of the best doctor in Dallas!
Natalie E.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are engaging, compassionate, and understanding. I completely trust them with my healthcare and wellbeing.
C. X.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Limosnero is an amazing caregiver who has helped me immensely on my road to living my best life. A few years ago, Dr. Limosnero saw me for an annual checkup. During that time, I shared with her my desire to lose weight. She has always listened closely to what I’ve had to say and has always shown me she values me in how she listens to me. At that time, she saw that my need for mental and emotional care was inhibiting my attempts to lose weight and gain greater physical health. She thoughtfully referred me to a counselor, who I visited afterwards and who since then has helped me grow and heal on the inside. That assistance in turn lead me to complete an addiction recovery program and give up some substances I’d been relying on in unhealthy ways. During the addiction recovery program, I returned to Dr. Limosnero for a regular checkup. She was so eager to celebrate my successes with me. Dr. Limosnero was and always has been for me. She invited me to join her and many of her other clients in a month-long metabolic detox program. It made sense to me to complete that cleansing, since I’d been doing so much cleansing in other ways. I felt so good physically after finishing it that I decided to complete the same detox again at the start of this year. Also, after the first detox and during the addiction recovery program, I was in a place where I was able to incorporate more physical activity and healthier eating habits into my life, as Dr. Limosnero had encouraged and educated me to do. This has included exercise and foods that I enjoy and that are also good for me, along with eating more intuitively. The weight I originally wanted to lose has come off as a result of this journey, but there are so many more victories to count than that alone: knowledge and confidence of my identity, healing and forgiveness of myself and others, freedom from addiction, greater self-care, and happier relationships with myself and others. Now, looking back to that point when Dr. Limosnero first helped me, I am so grateful to say that I am a healthier, happier, stronger person from the inside out. I am a healthier person as a whole because I have a doctor who cares about me as a whole person. That’s who Dr. Limosnero is. I hope you visit her and receive all that she has to offer as a medical professional and as a person in general.
Fran P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Limosnero is my favorite doctor of all time! I look forward to my visits with her because she is consistently patient, knowledgable, gentle, and reliable. Very personable yet professional, I trust her 100%.
Lori Z.
Submitted 01/29/20
Caring, knowledgeable and professional. Quickly responded to my 18 y.o. daughters urgent medical concern, making sure proper testing and treatment were completed in a timely manner. Handled my daughters health concerns thoroughly and explained treatment options for her compassionately in a manner she could understand.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute best doctor around! Her attention to detail, caring spirit and knowledge is by far, above and beyond anyone around. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero.
Salome A.
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience with Odette was truly incredible. I was so impressed that she took the time to really listen to me, and talk to me. The appointment was an hour and a half long and she really dedicated that time to me. She never even looked at the time! Dr. Odette it is very knowledgeable and seems to really care about her patients. She listens to every aspect of you, including your health and emotional well-being. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Odette for whatever you need. I wish there were more doctors like her.
Rhonda A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Limosnero is a wonderful doctor as well as a wonderful person. She not only is concerned about your health but your whole person. She has new an innovative ways of measuring your health. There are not very many doctors that greet you with a hug.
LISA S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent care
Julianna G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Mona Lisa laser has been a huuuuge game changer for me personally. I have struggled with lichen sclerosus for years and after having my Mona Lisa treatments I am happy to say I am in remission. For those of you with lichen you know my battles! I won’t go into details.. no more pain and being uncomfortable 24/7 and intimacy is actually back on the table! Dr. Limosnero has a gentle soul and always has your best interest at heart! Roots Integrative Gynecology has turned my life around and I am forever thankful! Thank you Dr. Limosnero and Joy!
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always receive great care from Dr. Limosnero and supportive care from Joy. Thank you!
Kari R.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love being able to talk with a dr I feel like I have a connection with and that I can trust. I also appreciate that Dr. Limosnero looks at all aspects of my health and life and helps to make a plan for my overall healthcare!! Thanks for the encouragement!! And Joy is always a JOY!!
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Limosnero is exactly what I always hoped to find in a wellness provider. She is willing to discuss with me different approaches to healing and to give her expert opinion while still allowing me to have my own opinion. She is open to discussion, not trying to run you out of the office the second she feel the appointment is completed. She is interested in treating the whole patient not just the symptoms. Thank you for your time and effort to listen and care for your patients!
Karen P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. L and Joy. Joy is always warm and welcoming and I can always feel comfortable discussing any of my health concerns with Dr. Limosnero. She will always help with a solution.
What we offer

Services