Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

102 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute best doctor around! Her attention to detail, caring spirit and knowledge is by far, above and beyond anyone around. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero.
Salome A.
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience with Odette was truly incredible. I was so impressed that she took the time to really listen to me, and talk to me. The appointment was an hour and a half long and she really dedicated that time to me. She never even looked at the time! Dr. Odette it is very knowledgeable and seems to really care about her patients. She listens to every aspect of you, including your health and emotional well-being. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Odette for whatever you need. I wish there were more doctors like her.
Rhonda A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Limosnero is a wonderful doctor as well as a wonderful person. She not only is concerned about your health but your whole person. She has new an innovative ways of measuring your health. There are not very many doctors that greet you with a hug.
LISA S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent care
Julianna G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Mona Lisa laser has been a huuuuge game changer for me personally. I have struggled with lichen sclerosus for years and after having my Mona Lisa treatments I am happy to say I am in remission. For those of you with lichen you know my battles! I won’t go into details.. no more pain and being uncomfortable 24/7 and intimacy is actually back on the table! Dr. Limosnero has a gentle soul and always has your best interest at heart! Roots Integrative Gynecology has turned my life around and I am forever thankful! Thank you Dr. Limosnero and Joy!
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always receive great care from Dr. Limosnero and supportive care from Joy. Thank you!
Kari R.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love being able to talk with a dr I feel like I have a connection with and that I can trust. I also appreciate that Dr. Limosnero looks at all aspects of my health and life and helps to make a plan for my overall healthcare!! Thanks for the encouragement!! And Joy is always a JOY!!
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Limosnero is exactly what I always hoped to find in a wellness provider. She is willing to discuss with me different approaches to healing and to give her expert opinion while still allowing me to have my own opinion. She is open to discussion, not trying to run you out of the office the second she feel the appointment is completed. She is interested in treating the whole patient not just the symptoms. Thank you for your time and effort to listen and care for your patients!
Karen P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. L and Joy. Joy is always warm and welcoming and I can always feel comfortable discussing any of my health concerns with Dr. Limosnero. She will always help with a solution.
Rachelle L.
Submitted 08/29/19
To patient care,customer service and overall Wellness at its finest! Dr . Limosnero takes the time to listen to you to make sure your health is thoroughly assess! Joy a great asset to the practice as well in getting all your paperwork in order! A great team ..great experience!
Kari R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are both amazing!! After having dr. after dr. leave town, I decided to look for a dr that would be empathetic, trustworthy, compassionate, and stable! Dr. Limosnero is all of those and more!!! I am excited to have hope for solutions and a plan to better health!! Thank you Joy and Dr. Limosnero!!!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Limosnero is a brilliant MD (who delivered my youngest son) but also the kindest and most attentive practitioner I’ve ever know. She perfectly blends traditional and integrative medicine to yield a practical, effective whole-body approach. I just wish she could be our family doctor and treat everyone in my household!
Julianna G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am thrilled to have began my health journey with Dr Odette. She is very knowledgable about overall health and well being. Joy is a real asset to her team. THANK YOU!
Allison C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is kind, sweet, caring, and proactive doctor. I enjoyed my 1st visit when an annual is not the most fun appointment.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is the most thorough and empathetic gynecologist I have ever seen. Well woman exams are my least favorite exams and she put me at ease and really took the time to go over everything. I’m very optimistic she will get to the source of some of my female issues. When people say she is the best, she really is. I’m so happy she is my new doctor.
June V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Odette Limosnero is just amazing! I’ve never experienced a physician so patient and caring. I strongly recommend her. Joy is awesome! I can’t imagine going any place else!
Lara M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Limo is the perfect balance of new medicine combined with old world holistic approach! Joy is literally a "joy" in every interaction! I am very thankful and grateful these two ladies are available!
Tommie E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Have been seeing Dr. Limosnero for quite a few years. She is wonderful.
Brandi G.
Submitted 03/24/19
After 16 years of misdiagnosis, multiple doctors in multiple states and barely hanging on to an ounce of hope, Dr. Limosnero was the ONLY one who finally found me answers after so many years. I am thankful for her every day and am on the road to recovery without incorrect "detours."
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507