Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

131 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fran P.
Submitted 04/23/21
After seeing Dr. Limosnero for at least 15 years, I can easily say I have left every single visit knowing I was thoroughly listened to, given the best care and advice, and encouraged, No matter what health issue I have faced, she has always addressed each challenge with compassion, empathy, and optimism. You will not find a better doctor anywhere.
Emily G.
Submitted 04/10/21
My husband's laughs at me when I tell him I'm excited to go to my gyno appointment but it's true, I really do look forward and appreciate my yearly check ups with Dr. Limosnero. She's thorough, kind, and makes you feel well taken care of. Her functional approach aligns with how I choose to care for myself and highly recommend her!
Nohely O.
Submitted 04/09/21
My visit with Dr. Odette was amazing! She was very informative. I was a little nervous since it was my first visit with her and she made sure to make me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed. She answered all of my questions. Her assistant Joy was wonderful as well. I’ll definitely be coming back to see them!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. L is amazing, she listens, cares about your person, and your heart.
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 04/01/21
You never feel like a number in an patient assembly line when you visit Dr. Limonsnero - she is a great listener and doctor.
Alison T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Limosnero listens!!
Sonya H.
Submitted 03/12/21
This is what great care looks like. I will be back! Thank you!
Laura L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful. I won't be going anywhere else. She takes the time to listen and she is so understanding.
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/31/21
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Dr. Limosnero & Joy for always making me at ease with their professionalism & the cheerful atmosphere.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/29/21
As always, Dr. Limosnero and Joy are AMAZING! They provide the best care around for mind, body and soul. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Debra O.
Submitted 01/19/21
A pleasure to go to a doctors visit now that I am a patient of Dr Limosnero. She and Joy provide a comfortable and safe atmosphere that I can share my concerns about my health.
Debra O.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Limosnerro is the healthcare provider I have been searching for. My first visit was exceptional. We had ample time to converse about my health and the choices available to me. Both Western and Holistic methods were discussed. I felt heard and she validated my concerns.
Gracie P.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had a zoom session with Dr. Limosnero. It was no different than being in her office. She listened, allow me to ask questions. Took her time to explain and share all the information I need to know. Thanks so much!
Allison C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Limonsnero is very caring and open to alternative options with medical care and is willing to work with you!
Amanda S.
Submitted 09/10/20
It was great to meet with Dr. Limosnero! She is very open minded about health care options, which is a breath of fresh air! I have been trying all kinds of prescriptions to for over a decade to treat my PMDD and I have finally found a treatment that has helped me. Thanks so much!
L M.
Submitted 08/07/20
She listened to my concerns and they were addressed very well! She is very knowledgeable and I learned a lot. Happy to have a new ob/gyn!
Carla L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I have always felt during my time as a patient of Dr. Limosnero that my voice is heard, my concerns are taken into consideration, and my questions are answered. During my last visit, I am thankful for the time Dr. Limosnero took to listen to me, to teach me breathing exercises, and to ask me about my mental health. This is why I keep coming back, and I choose her as my doctor. I am also thankful for Joy, for always being so friendly and patient. Thank you!
Tommie E.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and works with me instead of dictating to me. Very glad I came back.
Gracie P.
Submitted 06/18/20
My experience with Dr. Limosnero was so refreshing. She listens and allows you to share and ask as many questions as you have without any rush. I higher recommend her!
Lynne S.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Limosnero since 2016. She is kind, compassionate and caring. She takes her time with you and listens as well. Thank you so much Dr. Limosnero!
What we offer

Services