Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

5/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Limosnero was amazing !! If I could give 10 stars I would. I was a new patient coming in not knowing what to expect , however , as soon as Dr Limosnero came through the door I felt a sense of safety when speaking with her . She made me comfortable with telling her everything ! She explained everything in detail , was very patient and made perfectly good sense while explaining anything ! The consultation fee was well worth it and I’ve decided to make her my new Dr! I love you Dr Limosnero !!! Keep being great ❤️
Paola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute best. She is compassionate, kind, smart and everything you could ask in a Doctor. I love that she always tries alternatives and natural ways to improve your health before jumping right into medications. I can not recommend her enough.
Katandria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
We live DrZ Odette’a bedside manner and how she helps us with our needs. Thank you Dr. Odette!
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Limosnero is always so kind, friendly and genuinely cares about the whole person not just the gyn portion. She is professional in her approach to performing exams, and with a gently touch. I do wish she were in network though.
Rosanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Both Joy and Dr. O are such kind human beings. I always feel well-cared for whenever I have an appointment!
D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was our first visit and I already feel comfortable having my daughter cared for by Dr. Limosnero. She not only was kind, attentive and unrushed, but her knowledge and critical thinking skills in trying to find and diagnose the problem impressed me. Coming from a medical background, I am usually disappointed and the last to trust other healthcare providers. I look forward to working with Dr. L in improving my daughter's health this year.
Vicky D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience— she didn’t rush our appointment t and seemed to care about my health background. Highly recommend her and Joy was also a delight and very patient
Markee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr.Limosnero takes her time to get to know who you are and what is going on in all aspects of your life so she can customize a plan specifically for you. I appreciate this wholistic approach. She is very thoughtful in her process and has helped me feel better. I would highly recommend going to her to truly get to the root of your issues and find solutions.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Limosnero is a true blessing. She is very passionate and caring and takes the time to listen to her patients concerns and needs.I am grateful to have found her practice.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I had an excellent experience here and Dr Limosnero spent so much time with me. This is how an ideal healthcare experience should be! Joy was very helpful. I’m happy to continue optimizing my health with the Dr’s guidance.
Taryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Limosnero is unlike any provider I've met with before. She took so much time getting to know me and my history. She did not dismiss my concerns or experiences. I think the integrative approach should be mandatory in all areas of the healthcare field. I feel confident in her recommendations. I also love the trauma informed care. Joy is also extremely kind and helpful. Highly recommend!!
Waschika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!! This was my first visit with Dr. L and it was amazing and refreshing. She has a gift of listening and making her patients feel valued. Loved her kind and gentle spirit and excited to continue this journey with her. Joy is also very kind and welcoming. Thank you ladies, you’re an awesome duo!
Ronni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I am a 21 year old college student who has PCOS. Prior to seeing Dr. Limosnero, I was chronically nauseous and was dealing with GI inflammation for about four months. I had no idea how to treat it, despite having already seen several doctors. During my first appointment, Dr. Limosnero spent a generous amount of time listening to my medical history and concerns, and her treatment plan had a seemingly magical effect! As I'm writing this (about 6 weeks after my first appointment), my GI issues are gone, my skin is clear, and I feel amazing physically! Dr. Limosnero is very kind and attentive, and it's beyond obvious that she cares deeply about her patients. She is an amazing doctor!
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
She is caring, takes time to understand and inspires total confidence for a solve for health issues. She is the best doctor I’ve interacted with in my lifetime. She is very knowledgeable and cares!!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I have been with Dr. Limo for 15 - 20 years and trust her implicitly! She is the nicest, kindest, most compassionate and caring doctor. I love her!
MEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Limo is an amazing listener and has been my doctor for ten years. I love how patient she is and how much time she spends listening to your needs. I feel like I matter. I feel heard. Thanks, Dr. Limo!
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been looking for awhile for a gynecologist who is more holistic in her approach, and I have to say...5 stars is not enough to boast about how wonderful an experience I had with Dr. Limosnero. She was an absolute God-send, made me feel right at ease from the moment I met her, and had such a compassionate and kind demeanor as I voiced my concerns and questions. It felt like I was talking to an old friend. I never felt rushed, only listened to and truly cared for. I'm just so grateful to have found her! And also her receptionist nurse Joy is an absolute delight! Needless to say I do not have to look any further!
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I've been seeing Dr. Limosnero since 2016 and I would never go to another doctor. She listens to you and also takes the time to let me talk and ask as many questions needed. She's caring, kind and compassionate. I've never quite had a doctor like her! And Joy is just as caring and compassionate as well! Can't do without them both! Thanks for all you both do!
Kacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
One of the best experiences I have ever had in a doctors office. Dr. Limosnero patience and kindness was reassuring and refreshing. Could not recommend enough!
Zoe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
What we offer

Services