Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

147 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great service! Really takes her time to listen. Very professional. Sweet staff. Highly recommend.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was so great to see Dr. Odette and Joy again and discuss health issues and concerns. Such caring professionals whom I trust implicitly.
Purvi R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Limosnero is an amazing doctor who patiently listens to your concerns and then gives you a solution. She is very kind and caring ! Her bedside manners are extraordinary as she makes you feel super comfortable! Thank you Dr. Limosnero for your incredible care!
Christine C.
Submitted 10/25/21
I'm so lucky to have her as my doctor. Dr. Limosnero is kind, very knowledgeable, and always making sure you are feeling comfortable during any procedure she performs. I went to her due to a gynecological finding during an MRI for my back. She was so wonderful in reassuring me that everything will be fine and keeping me calm. I'm also a big fan that she has a mind/body approach in her practice. That's very important to me! Jill her receptionist and assistant is so warm and welcoming. I currently live in OKC but will travel 2.5 hours one way to have her as my gyn.
Victoria T.
Submitted 10/22/21
I have seen many doctors over the years for endometriosis and other complications. Dr. Odette is one of the few doctors that I have felt genuinely listened to me. She is highly knowledgeable, and takes a full mind/body approach. She is the most open minded doctor I have ever worked with, and she is very respectful of personal comfort and preference. She takes the time to explain every element of my results and treatment options. I feel I am in very good hands, and feel much more at peace now that I have found such a wonderful physician. Joy is an excellent communicator and very efficient in all she does. She is very on top of things, which is greatly appreciated. Both she and Dr. Odette are very kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Roots.
Laura L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful & knowledgeable physician who truly cares and offers an individual and holistic approach to your health. As a health care professional myself, I have not only been receiving care from Dr. Limosnero for over a decade, but consistently refer patients to her as well. Amazing care and office. One of a kind!
Shannon G.
Submitted 10/04/21
What a breath of fresh air to find a practitioner like Dr. Limosnero. Both she and Joy took the time to make me feel valued, took in my information and actually read it, responded to it, and made sure any questions or concerns I had were met with a thorough answer or further direction. I can't recall a time when I wasn't feeling rushed at a doctor appointment, in fact, this may have been a first! I appreciate the clear care and compassion you extend to your patients. Can't recommend enough!
Natalia T.
Submitted 09/20/21
I highly recommend Dr.Limosnero! She is caring and knowledgeable. She is always looking at the root cause. Her assistant Joy, is organized and personable. I feel very thankful and supported after my visits.
Ify J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thank you Dr Odette for providing great and thorough care.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/27/21
I wish I had found Dr Limosnero years ago. For me now is “new beginnings “. I am so exited and look forward to working with Dr. Limosnero and her assistant Joy.
Laurie S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Limosnero took her time to get to know me and my family history. The information she provided me during the appointment was great and the follow up appointment was just as thorough.
Christy R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful! I felt so comfortable and heard. She seems to truly care and takes her time listening and giving advice. I love her holistic approach! I’m so tired of going to doctors that just hand out prescriptions! She is considerate of my feelings and works with me to create the plan that works for me as whole person not just my reproductive system. Joy is so nice as well! They are a great team!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/21/21
They are professional, friendly, caring and plain nice people.
J B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Limosnero has been my doctor for over a decade. She is an excellent physician as well as a caring and considerate human being. When you visit Dr. Limosnero you feel welcome and heard. She provides exceptional care for her patients.
Katie M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Limosnero was so wonderful. She was thorough and listened to my concerns that many other doctors brushed off. The environment was calming, and things did not feel rushed. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients!
Caroline B.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was beyond expectations. Dr. Limosnero was kind, compassionate, and took the time to understand everything that’s going on. I couldn’t be more happy that I have found an OBGYN I can trust.
Fran P.
Submitted 04/23/21
After seeing Dr. Limosnero for at least 15 years, I can easily say I have left every single visit knowing I was thoroughly listened to, given the best care and advice, and encouraged, No matter what health issue I have faced, she has always addressed each challenge with compassion, empathy, and optimism. You will not find a better doctor anywhere.
Emily G.
Submitted 04/10/21
My husband's laughs at me when I tell him I'm excited to go to my gyno appointment but it's true, I really do look forward and appreciate my yearly check ups with Dr. Limosnero. She's thorough, kind, and makes you feel well taken care of. Her functional approach aligns with how I choose to care for myself and highly recommend her!
Nohely O.
Submitted 04/09/21
My visit with Dr. Odette was amazing! She was very informative. I was a little nervous since it was my first visit with her and she made sure to make me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed. She answered all of my questions. Her assistant Joy was wonderful as well. I’ll definitely be coming back to see them!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. L is amazing, she listens, cares about your person, and your heart.
What we offer

Services