Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Magdalena T.
Submitted 06/10/17
Dr. Limosnero is most probably the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. She spent more than one hour discussing with me about my health issues. Most doctors dismiss women who struggle with menopausal and premenopausal issues, and have no respect for them. If you are one of them, please, please consider a consultation with Dr. Limosnero. She is highly competent, very knowledgeable and extremely well informed about the most recent medical research. I will recommend her to all my female friends, in the entire state of Texas! It is well worth it traveling a long way just to meet her and get her advice. Thank you, Dr. Limosnero!!
Cathy F.
Submitted 05/31/17
I came to Dr. Limosnero desperate for someone to really listen to me and help me manage my complex menopausal issues. I was not disappointed. She spends as much time as is needed for me to explain my issues and then educates me in the areas I need further understanding. She is knowledgeable in how to treat the body holistically which is very important to me. I'm very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr.Limosnero exceeded all my expectations. I came to her feeling desperate for help. She was kind, caring, and extremely knowledgable. She took time to discuss all my concerns, performed thorough physical assessment (in an unhurried manner!) and also took time to explain results of tests, imaging, and labs. She formulated a plan for healing and gave me hope. As a healthcare professional myself, I couldn't be more grateful. She has the heart and the brains and I highly recommend her! Joy is also amazing! They are a wonderful team.
Mel H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Limo is the best doctor I have ever had. She helped with the birth of both my kids and has been my doctor for about five years. Her new practice allows her to be everything one could ever want in a doctor! She makes time for you, follows up, listens, and truly cares. She even emails you personally! It's just so rare that you talk to a doctor directly as opposed to dealing with a bunch of nurses. I love how she takes a holistic approach to health and tries to steer away from medicine whenever possible, always looking for alternate ways to solve a problem. I can't imagine going to any other doctor and truly hope more women in our area can take advantage of her amazing services. Dr. Limo and Joy are the perfect team. Joy is helpful, quick on her feet, and absolutely delightful and helpful. I love them both and can't say enough nice things about them. Thanks for all you do for me.
Lara H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are the perfect addition in my life to help me succeed both physically and mentally!
ADELHEID O.
Submitted 04/01/17
Loved Dr. Limosnero ! It was the first time that I had a really good experience visiting a doctor since I moved to the States, little over a year ago. Dr. Limosnero makes a patient feel that she matters, that we are not only numbers, important for her bank account! She is sweet, loving, but shows knowledge and experience. I am recommending her wherever somebody talks about the subject. About Ms. Joy, I can say that she is the perfect receptionist/nurse for this doctor, being extremely kind and helpful.
Lynne S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Limosnero is very friendly and listens to all you have to say. She does not rush you at all and I'm very appreciative of that. Joy is also very kind and takes great care of you while waiting to see Dr. Limosnero. Thank you to both of you!
Dana B.
Submitted 03/12/17
Dr. Limosnero is hands down the best doctor on the planet! She genuinely cares about your well being and takes time to listen to any and all concerns. She is incredibly knowledgable and is so easy to communicate with. I have never ever felt rushed at my appointments with her. She is so patient and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero!
Grace P.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Limosnero is such a great listener. She is so compassionate too. Love her!
K E.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Limosnero is one of the most caring and kind doctors I have ever met (and I work in healthcare). She is amazing. I am so thankful for the referral from a friend.
Cindy S.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Limosnero is kind, compassionate, and honest, with a genuine desire to uncover and heal the root of my problem. I felt respected and heard during my appointment. She is the best of what medicine can be and where I hope it is heading.
Alma M.
Submitted 12/05/16
My experience with Dr. Limosnero was different from any Dr. appointment in the past. She spent time with me to explain test results and answer questions. In addition, she followed up with an email including resources for me to educate myself.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very attentive, experienced and empathetic physician.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/01/16
I am grateful Dr. Limosnero advertises in a holistic magazine I got at Whole Foods! We moved from AZ where Integrative Medicine is much more common (as it is throughout the west USA, and the upper east coast). I was shocked to find here in DFW the infrequency of whole-health model practitioners, given the abundance of medical providers. From my first call and conversation with Joy, Dr L's assistant, I have been impressed. Joy was responsive, personable, followed up as promised, talked to Dr. L for me although I had not met either of them, and the two of them did their best to help me find needed resources. Soon thereafter I needed an exam, and I already knew this was THE doctor I trust, practicing the wellness model that has kept my family mostly free of illness and disease for decades! Dr. L is DELIGHTFUL, as both a doctor and a person. My visit didn't feel like "going to the doctor." Even the exam room looks and feels like a beautiful office space; it's amazing how at-ease you will feel due to the environment. The TIME she takes to ask detailed questions will amaze you. She is truly listening, it is a pleasant CONVERSATION, not an inquisition! Her understanding and respect for the wisdom of our bodies and ourselves is obvious. As opposed to the aging model of doctor knowing all and patient just waiting for the verdict, Dr L is our knowledgeable, experienced guide and partner in our wellness. So grateful she is here in DFW!!
Tricia B.
Submitted 09/09/16
I am ever grateful for the amazing care that I receive from this intelligent, compassionate physician!
Jin M.
Submitted 08/25/16
I love that she actually listens to me and gives me alternative ways to help with my changing needs. I don't like taking medications so she is really great about giving other options.
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/16/16
I appreciate the amount of time Dr. Limosnero spent with me.
Dannielle M.
Submitted 08/16/16
Every woman's health journey is different. Starting at age 35 mine included 2 kids x's 2 c-sections within a few years. I was looking for a doctor who could help me with a whole body recovery. It was clear to me within the first 30 minutes of meeting with Dr. Limo she was that special doctor. Her level of patient care, knowledge, and genuine compassion for her patients far exceeds anything i have ever experienced in a womens health care setting. I am grateful to have her as my doctor.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Limosnero was kind, understanding and took her time to listen to me. She's awesome!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/03/16
Doctor Limo is truly an Angel, in my life. I've been blessed to have had her as my doctor since 2007, and throughout all of the challenges life has thrown my way, Dr. Limo has guided me gracefully through them all. Without a doubt, I feel she was placed on earth to do exactly the job she is doing. Never have I met a doctor who is more caring, thoughtful, compassionate, and if that isn't enough, she is so very smart. Joy is a delightful addition to this amazing women's practice. They are rock stars.
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507