Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

5/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I highly recommend Dr.Limosnero! She is caring and knowledgeable. She is always looking at the root cause. Her assistant Joy, is organized and personable. I feel very thankful and supported after my visits.
Ify J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Thank you Dr Odette for providing great and thorough care.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I wish I had found Dr Limosnero years ago. For me now is “new beginnings “. I am so exited and look forward to working with Dr. Limosnero and her assistant Joy.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Limosnero took her time to get to know me and my family history. The information she provided me during the appointment was great and the follow up appointment was just as thorough.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful! I felt so comfortable and heard. She seems to truly care and takes her time listening and giving advice. I love her holistic approach! I’m so tired of going to doctors that just hand out prescriptions! She is considerate of my feelings and works with me to create the plan that works for me as whole person not just my reproductive system. Joy is so nice as well! They are a great team!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
They are professional, friendly, caring and plain nice people.
J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Limosnero has been my doctor for over a decade. She is an excellent physician as well as a caring and considerate human being. When you visit Dr. Limosnero you feel welcome and heard. She provides exceptional care for her patients.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Limosnero was so wonderful. She was thorough and listened to my concerns that many other doctors brushed off. The environment was calming, and things did not feel rushed. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients!
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience was beyond expectations. Dr. Limosnero was kind, compassionate, and took the time to understand everything that’s going on. I couldn’t be more happy that I have found an OBGYN I can trust.
Fran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
After seeing Dr. Limosnero for at least 15 years, I can easily say I have left every single visit knowing I was thoroughly listened to, given the best care and advice, and encouraged, No matter what health issue I have faced, she has always addressed each challenge with compassion, empathy, and optimism. You will not find a better doctor anywhere.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
My husband's laughs at me when I tell him I'm excited to go to my gyno appointment but it's true, I really do look forward and appreciate my yearly check ups with Dr. Limosnero. She's thorough, kind, and makes you feel well taken care of. Her functional approach aligns with how I choose to care for myself and highly recommend her!
Nohely O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
My visit with Dr. Odette was amazing! She was very informative. I was a little nervous since it was my first visit with her and she made sure to make me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed. She answered all of my questions. Her assistant Joy was wonderful as well. I’ll definitely be coming back to see them!
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. L is amazing, she listens, cares about your person, and your heart.
Elisabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
You never feel like a number in an patient assembly line when you visit Dr. Limonsnero - she is a great listener and doctor.
Alison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Limosnero listens!!
Sonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
This is what great care looks like. I will be back! Thank you!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Limosnero is wonderful. I won't be going anywhere else. She takes the time to listen and she is so understanding.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Dr. Limosnero & Joy for always making me at ease with their professionalism & the cheerful atmosphere.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
As always, Dr. Limosnero and Joy are AMAZING! They provide the best care around for mind, body and soul. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
A pleasure to go to a doctors visit now that I am a patient of Dr Limosnero. She and Joy provide a comfortable and safe atmosphere that I can share my concerns about my health.
What we offer

Services