Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Amidst the unsettling environment of the Coronavirus, Dr. Limosneros brings her calm demeanor of wisdom, balance, light, and love. She met with me for my follow-up through the telehealth conference online and came up with a positive plan for my health moving forward. It is so comforting to have a doctor who I can trust to look at my “whole” being and find solutions for the best outcomes. What a blessing to be in the care of the best doctor in Dallas!
Natalie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are engaging, compassionate, and understanding. I completely trust them with my healthcare and wellbeing.
C. X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Limosnero is an amazing caregiver who has helped me immensely on my road to living my best life. A few years ago, Dr. Limosnero saw me for an annual checkup. During that time, I shared with her my desire to lose weight. She has always listened closely to what I’ve had to say and has always shown me she values me in how she listens to me. At that time, she saw that my need for mental and emotional care was inhibiting my attempts to lose weight and gain greater physical health. She thoughtfully referred me to a counselor, who I visited afterwards and who since then has helped me grow and heal on the inside. That assistance in turn lead me to complete an addiction recovery program and give up some substances I’d been relying on in unhealthy ways. During the addiction recovery program, I returned to Dr. Limosnero for a regular checkup. She was so eager to celebrate my successes with me. Dr. Limosnero was and always has been for me. She invited me to join her and many of her other clients in a month-long metabolic detox program. It made sense to me to complete that cleansing, since I’d been doing so much cleansing in other ways. I felt so good physically after finishing it that I decided to complete the same detox again at the start of this year. Also, after the first detox and during the addiction recovery program, I was in a place where I was able to incorporate more physical activity and healthier eating habits into my life, as Dr. Limosnero had encouraged and educated me to do. This has included exercise and foods that I enjoy and that are also good for me, along with eating more intuitively. The weight I originally wanted to lose has come off as a result of this journey, but there are so many more victories to count than that alone: knowledge and confidence of my identity, healing and forgiveness of myself and others, freedom from addiction, greater self-care, and happier relationships with myself and others. Now, looking back to that point when Dr. Limosnero first helped me, I am so grateful to say that I am a healthier, happier, stronger person from the inside out. I am a healthier person as a whole because I have a doctor who cares about me as a whole person. That’s who Dr. Limosnero is. I hope you visit her and receive all that she has to offer as a medical professional and as a person in general.
Fran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Limosnero is my favorite doctor of all time! I look forward to my visits with her because she is consistently patient, knowledgable, gentle, and reliable. Very personable yet professional, I trust her 100%.
Lori Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Caring, knowledgeable and professional. Quickly responded to my 18 y.o. daughters urgent medical concern, making sure proper testing and treatment were completed in a timely manner. Handled my daughters health concerns thoroughly and explained treatment options for her compassionately in a manner she could understand.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute best doctor around! Her attention to detail, caring spirit and knowledge is by far, above and beyond anyone around. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero.
Salome A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
My experience with Odette was truly incredible. I was so impressed that she took the time to really listen to me, and talk to me. The appointment was an hour and a half long and she really dedicated that time to me. She never even looked at the time! Dr. Odette it is very knowledgeable and seems to really care about her patients. She listens to every aspect of you, including your health and emotional well-being. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Odette for whatever you need. I wish there were more doctors like her.
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Limosnero is a wonderful doctor as well as a wonderful person. She not only is concerned about your health but your whole person. She has new an innovative ways of measuring your health. There are not very many doctors that greet you with a hug.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent care
Julianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The Mona Lisa laser has been a huuuuge game changer for me personally. I have struggled with lichen sclerosus for years and after having my Mona Lisa treatments I am happy to say I am in remission. For those of you with lichen you know my battles! I won’t go into details.. no more pain and being uncomfortable 24/7 and intimacy is actually back on the table! Dr. Limosnero has a gentle soul and always has your best interest at heart! Roots Integrative Gynecology has turned my life around and I am forever thankful! Thank you Dr. Limosnero and Joy!
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Always receive great care from Dr. Limosnero and supportive care from Joy. Thank you!
Kari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I love being able to talk with a dr I feel like I have a connection with and that I can trust. I also appreciate that Dr. Limosnero looks at all aspects of my health and life and helps to make a plan for my overall healthcare!! Thanks for the encouragement!! And Joy is always a JOY!!
Rochelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Limosnero is exactly what I always hoped to find in a wellness provider. She is willing to discuss with me different approaches to healing and to give her expert opinion while still allowing me to have my own opinion. She is open to discussion, not trying to run you out of the office the second she feel the appointment is completed. She is interested in treating the whole patient not just the symptoms. Thank you for your time and effort to listen and care for your patients!
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. L and Joy. Joy is always warm and welcoming and I can always feel comfortable discussing any of my health concerns with Dr. Limosnero. She will always help with a solution.
Rachelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
To patient care,customer service and overall Wellness at its finest! Dr . Limosnero takes the time to listen to you to make sure your health is thoroughly assess! Joy a great asset to the practice as well in getting all your paperwork in order! A great team ..great experience!
Kari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are both amazing!! After having dr. after dr. leave town, I decided to look for a dr that would be empathetic, trustworthy, compassionate, and stable! Dr. Limosnero is all of those and more!!! I am excited to have hope for solutions and a plan to better health!! Thank you Joy and Dr. Limosnero!!!
Cecilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Limosnero is a brilliant MD (who delivered my youngest son) but also the kindest and most attentive practitioner I’ve ever know. She perfectly blends traditional and integrative medicine to yield a practical, effective whole-body approach. I just wish she could be our family doctor and treat everyone in my household!
Julianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I am thrilled to have began my health journey with Dr Odette. She is very knowledgable about overall health and well being. Joy is a real asset to her team. THANK YOU!
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is kind, sweet, caring, and proactive doctor. I enjoyed my 1st visit when an annual is not the most fun appointment.
What we offer

Services