Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deb B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Limosnero is very kind, attentive and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her services.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/30/18
First of all, let me say that Joy is such a pleasure to deal with. Any time I have a question, she is quick to respond and is always thoughtful and professional. I have been seeing Dr. O for about 2 years and feel I have finally found a physician that has my health as a priority. She knows her stuff and is genuine and kind always. My health continues to improve under her guidance.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been under Dr. Limosnero's care for a year, and she has helped me achieve greater health with more natural options. Her gentle approach and comprehensive knowledge and experience is a godsend to me. Her Office Manager Joy is wonderful. They are both understanding and supportive which truly enhances the patient - doctor - health equation. Without hesitation, would highly recommend them!
Mel H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Limo always goes above and beyond. Whether I have a question throughout the year or at my appointment, Dr. Limo always gives me an incredible amount of attention. I feel like a person, and not a number. She's one of a kind!
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Limo is kind, compassionate, a good listener, gives great feedback and advice. She has a broad range of training and experience that allows her to help with many areas of a person's health.
Natalie E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Limosnero is by far the best in the metroplex. Joy is always willing to provdide any assistance and the absolute sweetest! Everything is always clean, welcoming, calm environment. I recommend Roots to anyone and everyone!
ADELHEID O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Love Dr. Limosnero, she takes her time to talk, explain and examine. And is not eager to always prescribe or even impose something
Molly M.
Submitted 03/16/18
If you want a Dr. to spend quality time with you, listen, champion you for the healthy habits you are adopting, and assist you on your journey to health then you have found the right one!
Annie C.
Submitted 03/05/18
I wish I had found Dr. Limosnero a year ago when I first moved to Dallas. The whole session was so comfortable that I had no pressure and felt like I was just talking to a friend. Dr. Limosnero really took the time to understand all my problems and concerns and I felt I can really trust her. I will recommend Dr. Limosnero to everyone.
Vicki L.
Submitted 03/02/18
It took years for me to find Dr. Limosnero and I'm not letting go! LOL She listens and looks for the cause of a health problem, instead of prescribing pills to mask it. She has literally turned my life around. Joint pain is pretty much gone. Wake up and not too exhausted to get out of bed. Depression is much so much better. I have energy to actually accomplish things rather than think about it. I can't list all the ways she has improved my health and life. I highly recommend her.
Dawn S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Always outstanding experience with listening and careful consideration of options.
Cara P.
Submitted 01/13/18
Loved my experience. Dr. Limosnero & her staff truly care about the individual. It's such a refreshing change from most practices where you are more of a number than a person. Dr. Limosnero is engaging & thoughtful about her diagnostics & cares about each person & their needs.
Dr KL J.
Submitted 12/12/17
Thanks for a very personalized experience. I look forward to growing my family with you!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 12/01/17
I am so grateful that a doctor like Dr. Limosnero exists!! She was attentive, understanding, thoughtful and kind. I already trust her completely, after one visit, and look forward to being treated by her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/27/17
I've been looking for a Dr./staff where I felt like a patient and not just another appointment on the books. I wanted clear and caring communication regarding my appointments and results. Dr. Limesnero takes all the time you need to communicate and listen to any issues you have. Her staff is excellent at follow through communication. I highly recommend Roots Integrative Gynecology.
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Limosnero for over 10 years. She has treated me for several conditions, always with great compassion. She is very knowledgable and will work with you to find solutions. Her bedside manner is the best! One of her greatest skills is listening without interrupting. She treats the patient as a whole, not just a diagnosis. You can trust that she has your best interests at heart. Joy is also understanding and easy to work with. A great team!
Magdalena T.
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr. Limosnero has been very friendly, attentive and compassionate. She is the best gynecologist that I have ever dealt with, and the only one who was able to help me overcome my condition. Since I have met her, I have been living better and feeling better. I trust her more than I trust any doctor in Lubbock TX.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr. Limsenaro is not only knowledgeable, she is caring and generous in letting you know how much you are valued. My first visit I was without hope. Doctors ran the usual tests and sad I was "healthy", but I felt like I was ill even slowing becoming toxic. Within weeks of my first visit to Dr. Limosnero I felt renewed, mentally and physicall. In no time I was thinking clearer and also back to my best physical self. I would highly recommend Dr. Limosnero. She is the most competent leader in women's health and conditions. Simply the best.
Lynne S.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Limosnero is one of the kindest, caring and knowledgeable doctors I've ever seen. She takes all the time in the world to listen to all your concerns and never rushes me at all. And Joy is such a huge help as well when I call for appointments or lab results and gets back with me in a very timely manner! Love this office and always recommend Dr. Limosnero to my friends!
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great Bedside Manner, extremely knowledgeable, very gentle but caring , let's you explain all your issues, great listener.
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507