Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

5/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Amazing, Dr. Limosnero helped me to pinpoint the source of my severe period pain and solve it in less than two months! I am thankful Limosnero helped to get to the root cause instead of covering the symptoms up with birth control pills like many other doctors do. She is very caring towards her patients and I would recommend her to everyone under the sun!
Gracie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
My experience was totally positive! Dr. Limosnero is a great listener. She takes time to explain and answer all my questions. I feel so comfortable during my exams. So glad I was referred to her.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are wonderful! My visit was truly healing. After many bad past experiences, I had avoided going to a doctor for 10 years. Dr. Limosnero is so gentle and caring, and made me feel completely comfortable. She is very knowledgeable on natural health and alternative options. I’m so grateful to have found someone I can trust with my health and look forward to seeing for wellness and preventative care.
JJ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Gentle, Compassionate, Deeply Respectful. Not the typical doctor's visit. A true human to human interaction. I'd recommend to those who need a corrective experience.
Gisela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Limosnero and her staff are the best. Friendly, welcoming, professionally ready to answer all your questions. After my visit, I felt like Dr. Limosnero listened to my symptoms and we discussed different avenues I can take to reach my optimal health goal. Will recommend her to my friends and family…
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Limo is fantastic! She is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone. I love how she takes her time with me and often makes holistic suggestions.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
AMAZING compassionate and helpful professional
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Limosnero and her staff are professional, kind, and supportive. I always feel like I had a thorough check up with plenty of time to have questions answered.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wow! I highly recommend Dr Limosnero and her staff. From the moment i walked through the door; friendly, warm, professional, informative and helpful. Most of all, Dr. Limosnero is so supportive and understanding and took her time collecting lots of data and my experiences and state of mind, to arrive at an overall game plan for me and my health. This is what a doctor's visit SHOULD be and it's unfortunately, so very rare!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful provider. Takes the time to listen to your concerns is very thorough. Would highly recommend.
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Awesome doc!! Very thorough and easy to talk to ..I look forward to her continual care!
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I love Dr. Limosnero and Joy!! They actually listen to you and try and find the best solution for you!!
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Exactly what traditional allopathic medicine needs. True root cause, integrated, medicine with empathy, kindness and knowledge. My only wish is that it was reimbursable by my insurance provider. Expensive. But, I understand why insurance isn’t accepted. Highly recommend.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great service! Really takes her time to listen. Very professional. Sweet staff. Highly recommend.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
It was so great to see Dr. Odette and Joy again and discuss health issues and concerns. Such caring professionals whom I trust implicitly.
Purvi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Limosnero is an amazing doctor who patiently listens to your concerns and then gives you a solution. She is very kind and caring ! Her bedside manners are extraordinary as she makes you feel super comfortable! Thank you Dr. Limosnero for your incredible care!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I'm so lucky to have her as my doctor. Dr. Limosnero is kind, very knowledgeable, and always making sure you are feeling comfortable during any procedure she performs. I went to her due to a gynecological finding during an MRI for my back. She was so wonderful in reassuring me that everything will be fine and keeping me calm. I'm also a big fan that she has a mind/body approach in her practice. That's very important to me! Jill her receptionist and assistant is so warm and welcoming. I currently live in OKC but will travel 2.5 hours one way to have her as my gyn.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I have seen many doctors over the years for endometriosis and other complications. Dr. Odette is one of the few doctors that I have felt genuinely listened to me. She is highly knowledgeable, and takes a full mind/body approach. She is the most open minded doctor I have ever worked with, and she is very respectful of personal comfort and preference. She takes the time to explain every element of my results and treatment options. I feel I am in very good hands, and feel much more at peace now that I have found such a wonderful physician. Joy is an excellent communicator and very efficient in all she does. She is very on top of things, which is greatly appreciated. Both she and Dr. Odette are very kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Roots.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful & knowledgeable physician who truly cares and offers an individual and holistic approach to your health. As a health care professional myself, I have not only been receiving care from Dr. Limosnero for over a decade, but consistently refer patients to her as well. Amazing care and office. One of a kind!
Shannon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
What a breath of fresh air to find a practitioner like Dr. Limosnero. Both she and Joy took the time to make me feel valued, took in my information and actually read it, responded to it, and made sure any questions or concerns I had were met with a thorough answer or further direction. I can't recall a time when I wasn't feeling rushed at a doctor appointment, in fact, this may have been a first! I appreciate the clear care and compassion you extend to your patients. Can't recommend enough!
What we offer

Services