Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I visited Dr. Limosnero to investigate a potentially serious health problem. She was very gentle, thorough, and kind as she met with me several times to do necessary tests and diagnose my issue. During the biopsy, which was scary for me, she explained every step and made the procedure as comfortable as possible. As soon as she knew the results of my tests, she communicated them to me right away. She even took time at a conference to have a phone call with me to explain the findings and explain what to do. I've never felt like she was in a hurry with me. Joy has also been encouraging and kind to me as well.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Limosnero is patient, compass and really listens. She takes the time needed to understand your concerns and works with you to find solutions. And Joy has been a joy to work with! Very glad I found this practice.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Odette Limosnero! I’m a grandmother and had many experiences in my life with doctors. This was my first encounter with Dr. Limosnero, and I was thoroughly impressed!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Limo for around 15 years and she is the absolute best! She spends time asking how you are, answering all questions and is very professional and kind. Cannot recommend her highly enough!!
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Limosnero is the absolute BEST doctor! She is kind, patient, knowledgeable and caring.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Five stars, feels like you sit down to talk to a trusted friend who is very knowledgeable about how to figure out the best way to address all physical concerns.
Taloni Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Odette Limosnero has been the most thorough doctor I've ever been to. She is the only doctor that has wanted to check into my ongoing symptoms and found the root! So, she referred me to her husband who is a dentist (and in the same building) that specializes in sleep treatments and found that I had a sleeping disorder! I feel incredibly lucky to have randomly found her because if it wasn't for her truly caring to look deeper into the web of symptoms, I would've never known about this issue. I'm now going through treatment for my sleep disorder! She is very warm and her presence makes you feel at ease. I honestly cannot say enough good things about her or her nurse, Joy! You will truly be in great hands if you choose to come here.
Dr. Kat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Phenomenal performance and care for her patients!
Mel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Limosnero is the most amazing doctor. She listens. She cares. She spends so much time with you and listens to all of your concerns. She's been my doctor for over ten years, and I would never look elsewhere. She's one of a kind, and I highly recommend her.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I’m so thankful for Dr. Limosnero! She is compassionate, thorough, and professional. She treats the whole person and genuinely cares about her patients! I have recommended her to many of my friends and will continue to do so.
Lynda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Absolutely the BEST! Both Joy and Dr. Limosnero make you feel comfortable and cared for the moment you meet them. They take their time with you and are very thorough. I would highly recommend!
Ami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Amazing experience with Dr. Limosnero and her practice. She really listens, takes her time to answer questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed. She genuinely wants you to feel better and makes a plan to help you get there. So blessed to have found this practice. Joy is also a pleasure to work with and is very professional and friendly!
Julianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent service.
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Just started out with Dr Limosnero last month and already getting relief from some of my concerns. She is a great listener and has solutions and options for my health concerns. Amazing follow up too. My husband was at our first appointment and she addressed his questions too! She’s amazing!
Fran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Limosnero treats me as a whole person, not just a patient. She listens and gives great advice. Most doctors rush you in and out. She patiently gives you the time needed to thoroughly go over any questions. She’s the best.
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Let me start by saying this experience was amazing. I did not have any pain or discomfort during or after the service I had, which was the IUD insertion and removal. I recommend her 1000%. She is gentle and sweet and really makes you feel comfortable. I was recommended by my mother and I’m really thankful because this is the first gynecologist that made me feel comfortable and really knows how to decrease anxiety. I would like her to deliver my baby when I am ready to have a child that is how much I recommend her.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Such a wonderful person and doctor!! It’s rare these days to find doctors that care deeply about their patients and go the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend!!
D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN YEARS I AM VERY HOPEFULL
Kim B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Odette and Joy are AMAZING!! They are caring and compassionate, and Dr. L truly has your best in mind. I drive almost an hour to see her. Best place ever! :)
Contessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Limosnero is a very caring a compassionate health provider. It is evident in her bedside manner. You don't feel like a number under her care. She is very warm and takes her time to listen to you. My appointment time was always respected. I highly recommend her!
What we offer

Services