Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wendy N.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Odette took her time in discussing my symptoms, I felt very well taken care of and my needs understood. The was an exceptional visit, I am so pleased with my decision to join the Roots Gynecology Family!
Dana C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a wonderful experience... caring from the front office to the Dr.
France P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I had my first Mona Lisa Touch laser and I could not be happier. As Dr Limo explained, this treatment helps reduce the number of trips to the bathroom at night, vaginal dryness etc. After only one treatment, I stopped needing to get up during the night to go to the bathroom, my vagina feels tighter and the dryness is gone! Dr Limosnero made this treatment painless and she explained all the steps. She is by far the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and always has time to answer any questions! I’d recommend this treatment to everyone!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Limosnero is very understanding and compassionate. She listens carefully and adjusts protocol as needed as she wants you to feel your best :) The office is pleasant and you are never rushed. Joy is efficient and kind and a pleasure to work with as well.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Limosnero is so very compassionate with her patients. She’s extremely educated with her diagnosis and treatment plans. She wants the best for her patients. I highly recommend her. Joy her assistant is kind and pleasant and the environment is very calm.
Deb B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Limosnero is very kind, attentive and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her services.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/30/18
First of all, let me say that Joy is such a pleasure to deal with. Any time I have a question, she is quick to respond and is always thoughtful and professional. I have been seeing Dr. O for about 2 years and feel I have finally found a physician that has my health as a priority. She knows her stuff and is genuine and kind always. My health continues to improve under her guidance.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been under Dr. Limosnero's care for a year, and she has helped me achieve greater health with more natural options. Her gentle approach and comprehensive knowledge and experience is a godsend to me. Her Office Manager Joy is wonderful. They are both understanding and supportive which truly enhances the patient - doctor - health equation. Without hesitation, would highly recommend them!
Mel H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Limo always goes above and beyond. Whether I have a question throughout the year or at my appointment, Dr. Limo always gives me an incredible amount of attention. I feel like a person, and not a number. She's one of a kind!
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Limo is kind, compassionate, a good listener, gives great feedback and advice. She has a broad range of training and experience that allows her to help with many areas of a person's health.
Natalie E.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Limosnero is by far the best in the metroplex. Joy is always willing to provdide any assistance and the absolute sweetest! Everything is always clean, welcoming, calm environment. I recommend Roots to anyone and everyone!
ADELHEID O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Love Dr. Limosnero, she takes her time to talk, explain and examine. And is not eager to always prescribe or even impose something
Molly M.
Submitted 03/16/18
If you want a Dr. to spend quality time with you, listen, champion you for the healthy habits you are adopting, and assist you on your journey to health then you have found the right one!
Annie C.
Submitted 03/05/18
I wish I had found Dr. Limosnero a year ago when I first moved to Dallas. The whole session was so comfortable that I had no pressure and felt like I was just talking to a friend. Dr. Limosnero really took the time to understand all my problems and concerns and I felt I can really trust her. I will recommend Dr. Limosnero to everyone.
Vicki L.
Submitted 03/02/18
It took years for me to find Dr. Limosnero and I'm not letting go! LOL She listens and looks for the cause of a health problem, instead of prescribing pills to mask it. She has literally turned my life around. Joint pain is pretty much gone. Wake up and not too exhausted to get out of bed. Depression is much so much better. I have energy to actually accomplish things rather than think about it. I can't list all the ways she has improved my health and life. I highly recommend her.
Dawn S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Always outstanding experience with listening and careful consideration of options.
Cara P.
Submitted 01/13/18
Loved my experience. Dr. Limosnero & her staff truly care about the individual. It's such a refreshing change from most practices where you are more of a number than a person. Dr. Limosnero is engaging & thoughtful about her diagnostics & cares about each person & their needs.
Dr KL J.
Submitted 12/12/17
Thanks for a very personalized experience. I look forward to growing my family with you!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 12/01/17
I am so grateful that a doctor like Dr. Limosnero exists!! She was attentive, understanding, thoughtful and kind. I already trust her completely, after one visit, and look forward to being treated by her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/27/17
I've been looking for a Dr./staff where I felt like a patient and not just another appointment on the books. I wanted clear and caring communication regarding my appointments and results. Dr. Limesnero takes all the time you need to communicate and listen to any issues you have. Her staff is excellent at follow through communication. I highly recommend Roots Integrative Gynecology.
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507