Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

119 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent care
Julianna G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Mona Lisa laser has been a huuuuge game changer for me personally. I have struggled with lichen sclerosus for years and after having my Mona Lisa treatments I am happy to say I am in remission. For those of you with lichen you know my battles! I won’t go into details.. no more pain and being uncomfortable 24/7 and intimacy is actually back on the table! Dr. Limosnero has a gentle soul and always has your best interest at heart! Roots Integrative Gynecology has turned my life around and I am forever thankful! Thank you Dr. Limosnero and Joy!
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always receive great care from Dr. Limosnero and supportive care from Joy. Thank you!
Kari R.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love being able to talk with a dr I feel like I have a connection with and that I can trust. I also appreciate that Dr. Limosnero looks at all aspects of my health and life and helps to make a plan for my overall healthcare!! Thanks for the encouragement!! And Joy is always a JOY!!
Rochelle S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Limosnero is exactly what I always hoped to find in a wellness provider. She is willing to discuss with me different approaches to healing and to give her expert opinion while still allowing me to have my own opinion. She is open to discussion, not trying to run you out of the office the second she feel the appointment is completed. She is interested in treating the whole patient not just the symptoms. Thank you for your time and effort to listen and care for your patients!
Karen P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. L and Joy. Joy is always warm and welcoming and I can always feel comfortable discussing any of my health concerns with Dr. Limosnero. She will always help with a solution.
Rachelle L.
Submitted 08/29/19
To patient care,customer service and overall Wellness at its finest! Dr . Limosnero takes the time to listen to you to make sure your health is thoroughly assess! Joy a great asset to the practice as well in getting all your paperwork in order! A great team ..great experience!
Kari R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are both amazing!! After having dr. after dr. leave town, I decided to look for a dr that would be empathetic, trustworthy, compassionate, and stable! Dr. Limosnero is all of those and more!!! I am excited to have hope for solutions and a plan to better health!! Thank you Joy and Dr. Limosnero!!!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Limosnero is a brilliant MD (who delivered my youngest son) but also the kindest and most attentive practitioner I’ve ever know. She perfectly blends traditional and integrative medicine to yield a practical, effective whole-body approach. I just wish she could be our family doctor and treat everyone in my household!
Julianna G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am thrilled to have began my health journey with Dr Odette. She is very knowledgable about overall health and well being. Joy is a real asset to her team. THANK YOU!
Allison C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is kind, sweet, caring, and proactive doctor. I enjoyed my 1st visit when an annual is not the most fun appointment.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Limosnero is the most thorough and empathetic gynecologist I have ever seen. Well woman exams are my least favorite exams and she put me at ease and really took the time to go over everything. I’m very optimistic she will get to the source of some of my female issues. When people say she is the best, she really is. I’m so happy she is my new doctor.
June V.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Odette Limosnero is just amazing! I’ve never experienced a physician so patient and caring. I strongly recommend her. Joy is awesome! I can’t imagine going any place else!
Lara M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Limo is the perfect balance of new medicine combined with old world holistic approach! Joy is literally a "joy" in every interaction! I am very thankful and grateful these two ladies are available!
Tommie E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are extremely nice and pleasant to work with. Have been seeing Dr. Limosnero for quite a few years. She is wonderful.
Brandi G.
Submitted 03/24/19
After 16 years of misdiagnosis, multiple doctors in multiple states and barely hanging on to an ounce of hope, Dr. Limosnero was the ONLY one who finally found me answers after so many years. I am thankful for her every day and am on the road to recovery without incorrect "detours."
Megan B.
Submitted 03/04/19
The great experience began with Joy, who was very polite and patient with my questions and scheduling my appointment, as well as when I arrived for my appointment. Dr Limosnero is great, I feel very comfortable around her. She is not judgemental like other doctors can be, and really seemed to care and want to help me in the way that was best for me. I was so impressed at how much time she took to get to know me and my medical history. As someone who tries to live a holistic and natural life, I would definitely recommend Dr. Limosnero to anyone looking for a doctor who is understanding, tries to get to the root of the problem, and also believes in the holistic lifestyle!
Priscilla P.
Submitted 02/14/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Limosnero. She made me feel very comfortable during the appointment and was very knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an amazing gynecologist.
Fran P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Limosnero continues to be the best doctor I have ever had. She takes difficult subjects and explains them so that I can understand. Never rushing, she seeks the most natural approach rather than jumping to medications like many doctors I have gone to. I appreciate her holistic approach and trust her to help me make the best decisions for my health. Her gentle, understanding demeanor keeps me from feeling so nervous. What a blessing she is!
What we offer

Services