Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

82 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/02/16
I feel so blessed to have found such a warm and caring physician that incorporates medicine with holistic healing. Thank you!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/02/16
Dr. Limosnero took her time to truly understand my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her.
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/23/16
Great attention and care.
DeAnna S.
Submitted 05/23/16
From the moment I spoke to Joy to set my appointment I knew I was in good hands. I had heard wonderful things about Dr. Limosnero and my experience exceeded all expectations. I have never felt so taken care of. I am very grateful.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/22/16
I wish I had found Dr. Odette years ago. Her willingness to take the time to listen to my health goals and explain the details regarding my blood work is amazing. Both she and Joy are caring, thoughtful people who you don't come across readily in this healthcare environment.
Sabrina W.
Submitted 05/19/16
Dr. Limosnero has been my doctor for 11 years. I have never met a more attentive, thoughtful and thorough physician. She truly listens to all your thoughts and concerns. Instead of feeling like I'm at a doctor's office, I feel like I'm visiting an old friend. She's the best!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/17/16
I am so please to express my gratitude to Dr. Odette for her time, attention, honest presence and listening skills. She was dedicated and I felt heard and cared. Thank you!
Fran P.
Submitted 05/12/16
Dr. Limosnero is the best gyn in the country. She has the most peaceful personality, which immediately puts my mind at ease. I've never had a doctor take such good care of my well-being. She never rushes. On top of this, she provides natural alternatives to remedy problems.
Debbie W.
Submitted 05/10/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Limosnero for over 10 years. She is a caring physician who has always taken as much time as I need during my annual exam. Dr Limosnero really listens to my concerns and helped me through menopause. I refer her to my friends and highly recommend her.
Liza L.
Submitted 05/10/16
I am so thankful to have found Dr Limosnero. She is extremely knowledgable, resourceful, thorough, patient, and kind. She takes time to really listen and I feel like I have found the perfect doctor for me. I would highly recommend her!
Lara M.
Submitted 04/26/16
Dr. Limosnero is a wonderful physician! She takes the time to listen. She maintains and expands her knowledge of treatments and solutions for complex medical situations. She is the perfect balance of new medicine and holistic remedies to support the best life possible!
Jaime M.
Submitted 04/21/16
I feel very blessed to have Dr. Limosnero as my trusted Doctor and friend. She takes your level of care and concern seriously and respectfully. She is certainly the finest Doctor I have ever had the privelege of receiving care from. Dr.Limosnero is superb! Unmatched! She truly takes the time to talk to you, answer questions and find solutions.", safely and effectively! I would most definitely recommend her to any woman who is seeking excellent care!
Cathy P.
Submitted 04/21/16
Great physician and exactly correct in her determinations of medical issues. Dr. Limosnero and staff are wonderful.
Louella S.
Submitted 04/19/16
Ooh I love Dr. Limosnero... I've been with her since she started in Lewisville. She is so Kind and makes you feel very comfortable throughout your appointment. Now it's a plus that she added the homeopathic recommendations to the standard western treatment. Wellness of the Mind, Body, and Soul. I love it! I love her a lot!
Mel H.
Submitted 04/10/16
Dr. Limo has been my doctor for four years. I would go anywhere in this world to see her. She is the most caring, compassionate, personable, and resourceful doctor I have ever met. Going to her new office was an amazing experience. As I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Joy. What a sweet lady! Then Dr. Limo came out immediately to say hello. I was taken into the room and asked to keep my clothes on. What a concept! Dr. Limo entered the room and we visited for what seemed like an eternity. She asked me several questions, made sure I talked about anything that bothered me, and only after the conversation was truly over did she ask me to go into the bathroom to change into a gown (no paper, by the way--all cloth). After my yearly exam, she asked me to return to the bathroom to change, and then she came back in to answer any additional questions and discuss next steps. I never had to wait for an hour to see a doctor for four minutes. I never felt rushed. I truly felt heard. This is a rarity these days, and Dr. Limo is making it happen. I highly recommend her to everyone. Give her a chance. You won't regret it.
Kimberlie M.
Submitted 04/09/16
Dr. Limo has a gentle bedside manner and is very attentive and accommodating to her patients' needs. She is an excellent physician!
Kelly Jo H.
Submitted 04/09/16
I think I've been going to Dr. Limosnero for almost 10 years now and don't plan on seeing anyone else ever! She is the sweetest person that truly cares about your health and well being, not to mention her level of knowledge is beyond reproach!!! She takes her time with you in your appointment, so you never have that feeling like she's rushing you out the door. I highly recommend Dr.Limosnero to every woman out there!
Candice W.
Submitted 04/08/16
I really appreciated the time and attention that Dr. Limosnero gave to me at my appointment! She was very thorough and made many great suggestions! She is very knowledgable! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great, caring Doctor!
Laverne S.
Submitted 04/08/16
Dr. Limosnero and her staff are highly qualified, compassionate, caring and attentive. I was pleased how well they listen to all my concerns and questions. Highly recommended.
Sherri P.
Submitted 04/08/16
I've been Dr. Limosnero's patient for over 10 years. She's truly concerned about her patient's wellbeing and takes the time to listen, ask questions and listen some more - great doctor!
What we offer

Services

Location
Odette Limosnero, MD: Roots Integrative Gynecology
2005 W. Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-217-7507
Fax: 972-692-6923
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-217-7507