Testimonials & Reviews

Odette N. Limosnero, MD

Gynecologist & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Carrollton, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Odette N. Limosnero always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Odette Limosnero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Always outstanding experience with listening and careful consideration of options.
Cara P.
Submitted 01/13/18
Loved my experience. Dr. Limosnero & her staff truly care about the individual. It's such a refreshing change from most practices where you are more of a number than a person. Dr. Limosnero is engaging & thoughtful about her diagnostics & cares about each person & their needs.
Dr KL J.
Submitted 12/12/17
Thanks for a very personalized experience. I look forward to growing my family with you!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 12/01/17
I am so grateful that a doctor like Dr. Limosnero exists!! She was attentive, understanding, thoughtful and kind. I already trust her completely, after one visit, and look forward to being treated by her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/27/17
I've been looking for a Dr./staff where I felt like a patient and not just another appointment on the books. I wanted clear and caring communication regarding my appointments and results. Dr. Limesnero takes all the time you need to communicate and listen to any issues you have. Her staff is excellent at follow through communication. I highly recommend Roots Integrative Gynecology.
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Limosnero for over 10 years. She has treated me for several conditions, always with great compassion. She is very knowledgable and will work with you to find solutions. Her bedside manner is the best! One of her greatest skills is listening without interrupting. She treats the patient as a whole, not just a diagnosis. You can trust that she has your best interests at heart. Joy is also understanding and easy to work with. A great team!
Magdalena T.
Submitted 10/13/17
Dr. Limosnero has been very friendly, attentive and compassionate. She is the best gynecologist that I have ever dealt with, and the only one who was able to help me overcome my condition. Since I have met her, I have been living better and feeling better. I trust her more than I trust any doctor in Lubbock TX.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/02/17
Dr. Limsenaro is not only knowledgeable, she is caring and generous in letting you know how much you are valued. My first visit I was without hope. Doctors ran the usual tests and sad I was "healthy", but I felt like I was ill even slowing becoming toxic. Within weeks of my first visit to Dr. Limosnero I felt renewed, mentally and physicall. In no time I was thinking clearer and also back to my best physical self. I would highly recommend Dr. Limosnero. She is the most competent leader in women's health and conditions. Simply the best.
Lynne S.
Submitted 09/29/17
Dr. Limosnero is one of the kindest, caring and knowledgeable doctors I've ever seen. She takes all the time in the world to listen to all your concerns and never rushes me at all. And Joy is such a huge help as well when I call for appointments or lab results and gets back with me in a very timely manner! Love this office and always recommend Dr. Limosnero to my friends!
Kristen T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great Bedside Manner, extremely knowledgeable, very gentle but caring , let's you explain all your issues, great listener.
Magdalena T.
Submitted 06/10/17
Dr. Limosnero is most probably the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. She spent more than one hour discussing with me about my health issues. Most doctors dismiss women who struggle with menopausal and premenopausal issues, and have no respect for them. If you are one of them, please, please consider a consultation with Dr. Limosnero. She is highly competent, very knowledgeable and extremely well informed about the most recent medical research. I will recommend her to all my female friends, in the entire state of Texas! It is well worth it traveling a long way just to meet her and get her advice. Thank you, Dr. Limosnero!!
Cathy F.
Submitted 05/31/17
I came to Dr. Limosnero desperate for someone to really listen to me and help me manage my complex menopausal issues. I was not disappointed. She spends as much time as is needed for me to explain my issues and then educates me in the areas I need further understanding. She is knowledgeable in how to treat the body holistically which is very important to me. I'm very grateful to have her as my doctor.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr.Limosnero exceeded all my expectations. I came to her feeling desperate for help. She was kind, caring, and extremely knowledgable. She took time to discuss all my concerns, performed thorough physical assessment (in an unhurried manner!) and also took time to explain results of tests, imaging, and labs. She formulated a plan for healing and gave me hope. As a healthcare professional myself, I couldn't be more grateful. She has the heart and the brains and I highly recommend her! Joy is also amazing! They are a wonderful team.
Mel H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Limo is the best doctor I have ever had. She helped with the birth of both my kids and has been my doctor for about five years. Her new practice allows her to be everything one could ever want in a doctor! She makes time for you, follows up, listens, and truly cares. She even emails you personally! It's just so rare that you talk to a doctor directly as opposed to dealing with a bunch of nurses. I love how she takes a holistic approach to health and tries to steer away from medicine whenever possible, always looking for alternate ways to solve a problem. I can't imagine going to any other doctor and truly hope more women in our area can take advantage of her amazing services. Dr. Limo and Joy are the perfect team. Joy is helpful, quick on her feet, and absolutely delightful and helpful. I love them both and can't say enough nice things about them. Thanks for all you do for me.
Lara H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Limosnero and Joy are the perfect addition in my life to help me succeed both physically and mentally!
ADELHEID O.
Submitted 04/01/17
Loved Dr. Limosnero ! It was the first time that I had a really good experience visiting a doctor since I moved to the States, little over a year ago. Dr. Limosnero makes a patient feel that she matters, that we are not only numbers, important for her bank account! She is sweet, loving, but shows knowledge and experience. I am recommending her wherever somebody talks about the subject. About Ms. Joy, I can say that she is the perfect receptionist/nurse for this doctor, being extremely kind and helpful.
Lynne S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Limosnero is very friendly and listens to all you have to say. She does not rush you at all and I'm very appreciative of that. Joy is also very kind and takes great care of you while waiting to see Dr. Limosnero. Thank you to both of you!
Dana B.
Submitted 03/12/17
Dr. Limosnero is hands down the best doctor on the planet! She genuinely cares about your well being and takes time to listen to any and all concerns. She is incredibly knowledgable and is so easy to communicate with. I have never ever felt rushed at my appointments with her. She is so patient and answers all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Limosnero!
Grace P.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Limosnero is such a great listener. She is so compassionate too. Love her!
K E.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Limosnero is one of the most caring and kind doctors I have ever met (and I work in healthcare). She is amazing. I am so thankful for the referral from a friend.
What we offer

Services